تشينغداو يانكسين الجرافيت المنتجات المحدودة

مرحبا بكم في يانكسين

تشينغداو يانكسين الجرافيت المنتجات المحدودة يقع في شبه جزيرة جياودونج، الواقعة على نهر جياولاي، شمال الطريق 309 للدولة وخمس مائة متر على "الطريق السريع" لأي-وي. ويضم المناظر الجميلة والنقل المريحة. تأسست شركة يانكسين في عام 1989. نظام إدارة الجودة الذي تم سيسيد ومسجلة لأن الوفاء بمتطلبات ISO9001. وواحد من "أنصار اللجنة الفنية الجرافيت الصينية". ونحن أيضا معد الرئيسي ومراجع "معايير الدولة" و أكثر >>

الصناعة
وفي عام 1994، استثمرت وبدأت شركة أخرى باسم "تشينغداو أين الجرافيت المنتجات المحدودة" هذه الشركة لديها ترخيص استيراد تصدير آند للأعمال الجرافيت. في آب/أغسطس 2010، ونحن أيضا إعداد "تشينغداو هاوشين الكربون العلوم والتكنولوجيا المحدودة" شركة هاوشين تركز على إنتاج المواد كاثود بطارية ليثيوم أيون والتركيز على تطوير المنتجات الراقية لها.
المنتجات
كرائدة في هذه صناعة، ونحن شركة يانكسين له قدرة فريدة لتلبية الخاص بك الكربون والجرافيت الاحتياجات من المواد الخام من خلال تنقية. مع حوالي 30 عاماً من الخبرة، نحن خبراء في الصناعة التحويلية وتنقية الجرافيت.
معرض

Qingdao Yanxin Graphite Products Co.,Ltd

Welcome To Yanxin

Qingdao Yanxin Graphite Products Co., Ltd. is located in Jiaodong Peninsula, lying on the Jiaolai River, north of the 309 State Highway and five hundred meters to Lai-Wei Expressway. It boasts beautiful scenery and convenient transportation. Yanxin Company was established in 1989. Its quality management system has been ssessed and registered to be meeting the requirements of ISO9001. And it is one of the Chinese Graphite Professional Committee Partisans. We are also a main drafter and reviser of the State Standards and more >>

Industry
In 1994, we invested and started another company named “Qingdao Xinghua Graphite Products Co., Ltd.” This Company has the licence of Import & Export for graphite business. In August 2010, we also set up “Qingdao Haoxin Carbon Sci-Tech Co., Ltd.” Haoxin Company is focusing on the production of Li-ion battery cathode materials and concentrating on its high-end product development.
Products
As an industry leader, we Yanxin Company has the the unique ability to meet your carbon and graphite needs from raw materials through purification. With about 30 years of experience, we are experts in the manufacturing and purification of graphite.
Exhibition